Jam Sessions

December 28th! It’s my birthday and time for a new mix!

Listen on Hearthis:

Download (Save Link As…)


  • Flashbang (Original Mix) – Jewelz, Scott Sparks
  • Ready 2 Rumble (Original Mix) – Nicky Romero
  • Waiting for Lift Off (DJ Mirraw Mashup) – Avicii vs PURARI
  • Welcome to my Tambora (DJ Mirraw Mashup) – Flo Rida vs Gian Demilio & Anarky
  • The Race to Heathens (DJ Mirraw Mashup) – Twenty One Pilots vs Armin van Buuren & Dave Winnel
  • This Is What You Came For (Mark Anthony Edit) – Calvin Harris Ft. Rihanna
  • Blaze (Original Mix) – Dannic
  • Arcade (Original Mix) – Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs W&W
  • Hit The Road Jack (Starjack & TRILLOGEE Edit) – Ray Charles X Sini
  • Candy Shop (RudeLies ReBoot) – 50 Cent
  • Beautiful Fire (Hampus Hytti Edit) – Zedd Ft. John Bellion
  • Faded (Slice N Dice Remix) – Alan Walker

Have your say